Click on the banner above to go to the Home page.


Updated Sunday 19th November 2017 15:00

Monday Runs start at 19:30 and Sunday Runs at 11:00 unless otherwise stated.
Click on the Venue link for directions and Map links for annotated maps.

Note - Find the Hare and/or Venue missing on Sunday evening then the Monday Run is automatically cancelled.

Click here to print promotional posters for Monday and Sunday runs as well as a general poster for any location.

Click here to enter the fotmh3 Facebook page.

Run DateVenue MapHare(s)
1437
..Mon 27-Nov..This probably will be the last Run from this Venue.
..157 Heron Forstall Avenue, Hawkinge, Folkestone CT18 7FP
..On Inn food and beer after. Please RSVP to Software for numbers.
.Map1
.Map2
..Dongle
..Software
1438
..Mon 4-Dec..To be announced.
.
..Camp Fairy Anne
18
..Sun 10-Dec..This will be the Ashford Loco H3 Run.
..Venue to be announced.
.
..Sweet FA
..Sneezy Rider
1439
..Sun 10-Dec..This will be a joint Run with Ashford Loco H3.
..Venue to be announced.
.
..Sweet FA
..Sneezy Rider
1440
..Mon 18-Dec.
.
..To be volunteered.
1441
..Mon 1-Jan.
.
..To be volunteered.
1442
..Mon 8-Jan.
.
..To be volunteered.
1443
..Mon 15-Jan.
.
..To be volunteered.
1444
..Mon 22-Jan.
.
..To be volunteered.
1445
..Sun 28-Jan..127 Rough Common Road, Rough Common, Canterbury CT2 9BS
..On Inn food and beer after GBP 5.0 per head.
..Please RSVP to the Hares for numbers.
.Map1
.Map2
..Diving Belle
..Diving Muff
...
.
.
1456
..Sat 14-Apr..This will be a joint Run with The Porto Hash House Harriers
..From a Venue near to Porto in Portugal.
..Further details to follow.
..Map
..Open Wide
...
.
.
........--------Links to Special Events
.
.
Weekend
Fri 23rd Aug to
Mon 26th 2019
.... August Bank Holiday 2019 - UK Nash Hash - Kelso.
.
..Caledonia
..Hash House Harriers
.
Untitled

On Inn 31289