Click on the banner above to go to the Home page.


Updated Monday 19th February 2024 at 11:15

Runs start at 11:00 unless otherwise stated.
Click on the Venue link for directions and Map links for annotated maps.

Click here to enter the fotmh3 Facebook page.

Run Date Venue Hare(s) Map(s)
1615
. Sun, 25th Feb .The Swan Inn, Swan Lane, Little Chart, Ashford TN27 0QB
.Orders for food to the Hares for numbers by Friday 23rd pliz.
.69 Virgins
.Oral Bee
Road Map
OS Map
1616
. Sun, 17th Mar .To be announced. .69 Virgins
.Oral Bee
1617
. Sun, 31st Mar .To be volunteered.
1618
. Sun, 14th Apr .To be volunteered.
1619
. Sun, 28th Apr .To be volunteered.
1620
. Sun, 12th May .To be volunteered.
1621
. Sun, 26th May .To be volunteered.
1622
. Sun, 9th Jun .To be volunteered.
1623
. Sun, 30th Jun .To be volunteered.
.